Jag skriver en bok.

I found a truth beneath a lie buried deep. Explain to me why the world is upside down? I do not know a soul in here but I can remember the faces...The truth is in their eyes.

"Don't really want to know...Don't really want to go out there...I feel hypnotized...The truth is somewhere..."

Wake up, I only want to wake up. Don't wanna fall asleep, but I'm already dreaming. I feel my skin peeling off what I've been concealing, something underneath my crawling skin. I can't wake up anymore. I've seen how this will end, don't want to soak anymore...

The truth is out there. Somewhere between two fairy tales, caught somewhere deep between someone's truth, and a lie.


Kommentarer

Hur man skriver en kommentar till inlägget:

Vem du är:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din hemsida/bloggadress:


Dina ord:

Trackback
RSS 2.0